1-888-262-6635
  • Americana Mortgage Group slide #1
  • Americana Mortgage Group slide #2
  • Americana Mortgage Group slide #3

Our Team

Alberto Gomez - Managing Partner NMLS# 32877
Phone: 516-643-2914
agomez@americanamortgage.com
Michael DeDominicis - Managing Partner NMLS# 67889
Phone: 516-815-6100
mdedominicis@americanamortgage.com
Robert Flower - Managing Partner NMLS# 67559
Phone: 917-584-9292
rflower@americanamortgage.com
Todd Zipkin - Managing Partner NMLS# 142292
Phone: 516 946-3234
tzipkin@americanamortgage.com
Anthony Mitchell- NMLS# 295836
Phone: 917-817-1515
amitchell@americanamortgage.com
Bryan Kaplan- NMLS#16465
Phone: 516-458-0545
bkaplan@americanamortgage.com
Celina Atkins- MNLS# 1825479
Phone: 914-498-5672
catkins@americanamortgage.com
Deborah Flower- NMLS# 1852812
Phone: 914-661-9267
dflower@americanamortgage.com
Douglas Cabral- MNLS# 1430134
Phone: 631-767-1069
dcabral@americanamortgage.com
Earl Satahoo-NMLS# 1877367
Phone: 917 650-8451
esatahoo@americanamortgage.com
Kevin Johns- NMLS# 162238
Phone: 516-790-7359
kjohns@americanamortgage.com
Manuel Guzman NMLS#209125
Phone: 917-459-9231
mguzman@americanamortgage.com
Peter Mallon- NMLS# 67035
Phone: 845 234-3725
pmallon@americanamortgage.com
Randall Thomas-MNLS# 146241
Phone: 516-603-3517
rthomas@americanamortgage.com
Theresa Romano-NMLS# 180033
Phone: 631-283-2900
tromano@americanamortgage.com

Stay Connected