Our Team



Robert James Flower / Managing Partner / Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #67559 / Licensed in CT, FL, NJ, & NY

Phone: 917-584-9292

rflower@americanamortgage.com

Michael DeDominicis / Managing Partner / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS # 67889 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 516-815-6100

mdedominicis@americanamortgage.com

Todd Andrew Zipkin / Managing Partner / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 142292 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 516 946-3234

tzipkin@americanamortgage.com

Kevin R. Johns / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 162238 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 516-790-7359

kjohns@americanamortgage.com

Bryan Alan Kaplan / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 16465 / Licensed in NJ & NY

Phone: 516-458-0545

bkaplan@americanamortgage.com

Earl Edgerton Satahoo / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 1877367 / Licensed in FL & NY

Phone: 917 650-8451

esatahoo@americanamortgage.com

Deborah A. Flower / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 1852812 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 914-661-9267

dflower@americanamortgage.com

Peter Thomas Mallon / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 67035 Licensed in NJ, NY, & PA

Phone: 845 234-3725

pmallon@americanamortgage.com

Celina Atkins / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 1825479 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 914-498-5672

catkins@americanamortgage.com

Charles Grego / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 2300501 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 516 851-0563

cgrego@americanamortgage.com

Sean Thomas Bogue / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 1255062 / Licensed in NY & PA

Phone: 516-965-2742

sbogue@americanamortgage.com

Scott M. Lanoff / Senior Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 247632 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 914-420-3888

slanoff@americanamortgage.com

Gershom C. Delva / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 2384953 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 516-859-7354

gdelva@americanamortgage.com

Kamran Rastegar / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 587707 / Licensed In CT, NJ & NY

Phone: 516-972-4361

krastegar@americanamortgage.com

John E. Breen / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 2120191 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 917-435-8098

jbreen@americanamortgage.com

King Theophilus Bourne / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 2388452 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 516-684-9097

kbourne@americanamortgage.com

Peter Paul Harlukowicz, Jr. / Mortgage Loan Originator / NMLS# 1957615 / Licensed in NY

Phone: 516-765-0830

pjrharlukowicz@americanamortgage.com

Philip James Caporusso / Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #12673 / Licensed in CT, FL, PA, & NY

Phone: 516-458-4497

pcaporusso@americanamortgage.com