1-888-262-6685

Our Team

Bob Moulton - CEO/Founder
Phone: 516-627-0200 x10
amermtg@aol.com
Alberto Gomez -NMLS# 32877
Phone: 516-643-2914
agomez@americanamortgage.com
Michael DeDominicis-NMLS# 67889
Phone: 516-815-6100
mdedominicis@americanamortgage.com
Robert Flower-NMLS# 67559
Phone: 917-584-9292
rflower@americanamortgage.com
Todd Zipkin- NMLS# 142292
Phone: 516 946-3234
tzipkin@americanamortgage.com
Anthony Mitchell- NMLS# 295836
Phone: 917-817-1515
amitchell@americanamortgage.com
Bryan Kaplan- NMLS#16465
Phone: 516-458-0545
bkaplan@americanamortgage.com
Kevin Johns- NMLS# 162238
Phone: 516-790-7359
kjohns@americanamortgage.com
Manuel Guzman NMLS#209125
Phone: 917-459-9231
Theresa Romano-NMLS# 180033
tromano@americanamortgage.com
Monte Friedman- NMLS#22516
Phone: 718-507-1800
mfriedman@americanamortgage.com
Peter Smyth-MNLS# 172358
Phone: (516) 627-0200 x13
psmyth@americanamortgage.com
Randall Thomas-MNLS# 146241
Phone: 516-603-3517
rthomas@americanamortgage.com